American Cellular Labs?!?!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.38%

American Cellular Labs?!?!

I'm brand new to AM. I purchased a bottle of M-drol(CEL) and NovadexXT(Gaspari Nutrition) a few months ago and havent cracked the seal yet. I've been out of commission for a couple of years, and plan on hitting the iron for at least a few months (3-6) before attemping any of the new supp's...I was browsing around one of the local stores and ran across a company called American Cellular Labs. I spoke w/ a guy there who seemed pretty knowledgeable and said the stuff created by the above company is alot less harsh on the Liver, due to the toxicity levels. Any feedback welcomed!! Keep in mind I'm a little older (38) and want as little side effects as possible.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    40.77%

hum I wouldn’t do m-drol or a tren product if you want as little side effects as possible maybe look into something like H-drol to start with. what are your goals that you want to achieve?
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  230 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.38%