American Cellular Labs?!?!

Xman315

Xman315

Awards
I'm brand new to AM. I purchased a bottle of M-drol(CEL) and NovadexXT(Gaspari Nutrition) a few months ago and havent cracked the seal yet. I've been out of commission for a couple of years, and plan on hitting the iron for at least a few months (3-6) before attemping any of the new supp's...I was browsing around one of the local stores and ran across a company called American Cellular Labs. I spoke w/ a guy there who seemed pretty knowledgeable and said the stuff created by the above company is alot less harsh on the Liver, due to the toxicity levels. Any feedback welcomed!! Keep in mind I'm a little older (38) and want as little side effects as possible.

jamesb2525

jamesb2525

Awards
hum I wouldn’t do m-drol or a tren product if you want as little side effects as possible maybe look into something like H-drol to start with. what are your goals that you want to achieve?

Xman315

Xman315

Awards
whats up James!! Right now I'm basically starting from scratch. Tomorrows my 1st day back in the gym. For now its back to the basics, keeping some daily cardio (25 mins), and easing my way back to the heavy iron. Nothing fancy at at all. I'll do 4-5 days, w/ a body part a day, 8-12 reps on most compound movements. I was thinking about doing a workout call the P90x, but from what Ive researched I have to get a couple of months of the absolute basics to even begin that. Im sitting well into the 20-25% body fat range, and like my profile says right at 230lbs. Anyway, I want a solid foundation of strength before I begin either (supplement) product. I suspect I will shed a ton of fat by keeping my goals strength oriented. although I will include about 4-5 days of Moderate cardio as well...I typically function pretty well, with at least 3500 calories a day especially being ecto-meso. Not sure on the Macros...Anyway, like before any feedback welcome.

Xman315

Xman315

Awards