Upcoming Cutting Cycle w/ lots of BLR Goodies

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Ok guys, Ive been off cycle for about 4 months now. My least cycle was a lean bulk / recomp.
Cycle was pretty heavy with 6 weeks of Osta, bridged into 12 weeks of Trest, Furaza, Stano,
Epi Andro & 11 Oxo for a total of 18 weeks.

i've had a full recovery with pre & post bloodwork. I was using BLR PCT Products (Rebirth, Letrone & Viron)

Since being out of PCT, I've been cutting for about 3 months now and getting pretty lean. Roughly 13 - 14%.
Last weight is was 159.4lbs @ 5'7" with 31" waist. Abs are not visible, but top 2 are starting to poke thru.

i will continue cutting the next 4-8 weeks using Exotherm, DCP 2.1 & various stims / fat burners.

Plan is too start my cycle in the next 4 - 8 weeks. Im going to do a cut / recomp this time. Don't want
to lean bulk again until I can get to at least 10% BF.

Thinking about the following 10 week cycle....

Osta: 10 / 10 / 15 / 15 / 15 / 15 / 20 / 20
EpiAndro: 0 / 0 / 300 / 300 / 450 / 450 / 450 / 450 / 600 /600

Was also thinking about throwing GW into the mix

Cycle Supoort Supps

BLR Exotherm
BLR Prolactrone
CEL Cycle Assist
CEL Tudca

PCT Support Supps
BLR Letrone
BLR Rebirth
BLR Viron
SNS Reduce XT

I've run Osta & EpiAndro both separately, only thing I havent tried was GW.

Was also thinking about Dermacrine too.

Any thoughts and suggestions on the cycle layout....?

Jebrook
KilaCali

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
Definitely will be following this! I just ordered some letrone and exotherm!

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Looks like a good plan! How long are you willing to run gw for?

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
This looks like an awesome cutting stack. I say go for it on the Cardarine(GW) for 8 weeks. So many options here!

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established