Staying lean on cycle v 6% BF shredded

Maupin

Awards
Hey guys just a few quick questions. I have a physique competition coming up at the very end of september! I am in a decent shape for my first ameteur competition but i had a few questions. I will be doing a cycle later in the winter to put on mass but wanted to run two by next spring!

i have been trainging for about 3 years and played college soccer for two years. Im 5'9" 174lbs at about 8% BF. My question is if i loaded my cycle assist now and started a cycle would i be able to get to about 6% BF and stay lean while on cycle an still gaining weight. My diet is great. I eat chicken, tuna, brown rice, protein shakes, carbogain and my carb free monster(needs to go) I eat very plain clean and boring, I don't want the diet shpeal or the get your pct talk. I have two tubs of cycle assist, a combo of DAA and erase, and have the nolva ready to order dosing at probably 40/40/20/20 or 10 the last week however is best i will have enough to do whatever i want.

My question is if i keep my carbs to about 150g a day instead of my old 300g will i get pretty shredded. and about 3 weeks out i will add cardio and 3 weeks out ill cut down to about 50g of carbs a day. Is this healthy on a hdrol/SD/ect cycle, i dont need water weight and i will be doing the usual diueretic and low sodium that last week also. So what is the dryest prohoromone that will give me good gains!! just looking to start with a solo PH not going to stack anything.

Here's me a week ago. With cardio and more carb deplete my stomach will continue to lean out its already made great progress in a few weeks. I really just want the chest and shoulders to explode.

howwedo107

howwedo107

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
What are you asking lol are you asking if you start a cycle will you get down to 6% from 8% in 3 weeks? If so you should be looking into clen rather then a PH

Maupin

Awards