Starting TRT

Brocodeout69

Brocodeout69

Awards
Long time lurker, new poster.

I'm starting TRT Monday.

160mg of Test C., 20cc or so 4 days a week. No AI or HCG.

I pinned years ago for a cycle of Test E and Dbol. I'm relatively new to pinning.

Any advice?

My hair is thinning, so I just may say forget it and shave it before it gets worse. I just ran of cycle of topical Andro and it killed my already thinning hairline.

Also, I'm looking to lose a bit of weight while on. Any advice beside eat less, exercise more lol?

What support supplements does everyone recommend. I'm taking Lisinopril (preemptively), aspirin 325 and a cycle support supplement.

Thank you bruhs!

match

match

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • RockStar
For your fat loss goals, watch this lecture series:

It's like 8 parts and they're long, but if you're serious about reducing body fat: watch, listen, take notes, and then commit to making real progress and gitterdun!

Brocodeout69

Brocodeout69

Awards
I was actually looking for advice for fat loss on TRT, BUT this is actually great stuff!! A lot of it is a refresher, but very useful, thank you!

manbeast1

manbeast1

Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
I was actually looking for advice for fat loss on TRT, BUT this is actually great stuff!! A lot of it is a refresher, but very useful, thank you!
I eat ketoish mainly meat and green veggies I’m on 200mg of test a week as of last week and no ai though they gave it just in case and no hcg or anything. I can’t speak on the hairloss part as I’m not one to lose hair the men in my family keep it all the way to the grave. I’ve lost 5% bf since starting trt a month ago but I run 4-6 miles a day and lift hard and heavy Plus my diet is on point.

KvanH

KvanH

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Established
  • RockStar