ss's Comeback Cycle (cutter)-Test-E Winny NPP MK-677

supersoldier

supersoldier

She thinks my traps'rrrr sexy!
Awards
  • Established
Hi guys. Some of you know me, some don't. Hello to old friends, hope to make some new ones too. :wave:

Background: I was a fat kid. Got into supps/dieting/training around 14 or 15, by junior year I was skinny as ****, by senior year I was prob the best built dude in my class aside from some friends of mine that I knew juiced. Enlisted in the Army after HS, started researching phs around 19 and dabbled into my first cycle at 20. I worked as a medical lab tech and was always glad to post lab work, so free stuff (sponsored logs I guess we would call them now lol) came my way fairly easily. Youth+free = stupid for me, so I ran a lot of stuff (then legal) sometimes at too high of doses for way too long. It didn't happen overnight, I did planned short cycles with proper pct's at first...then scheduled off time was made much shorter...then once I started pinning it just became one long ass cycle (It was 10 years ago so I don't remember exact length so let's just say a year) of: ~2g/week 4AD-cyp, ~1g/week 1T-cyp, and rotating orals in no particular order: (sometimes multiples <--yes I know, bad--) M1T, SD, M1,4ADD, M-Dien, M5AA, M4OHN {I think that's it but I may have left 1 or 2 out, nothing illegal at the time}. When I finally came off I did a "proper" and extra long PCT consisting of Nolva, Clomid, Raloxifene (again it's been 10 years so I don't recall the specifics, just know that I didn't skimp on choice of SERM(s) or duration of pct.). I then had a gf that didn't let me juice :lol: . From what I remember I remained active here, and tried all kinds of supps including test boosters, etc. as long as they weren't actual AAS (legal or otherwise). I'll try to wrap this up... I had no idea (because I functioned properly), but for literally 2 years after coming off said long ass cycle I was shutdown. Prior to getting out of the army I ran al