Sooo...hypothetically, what would happen

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
If someone was 40+ years old, already on TRT (175mg/week) and wanted to do 250mg/week plus Arimidex for 10 years straight (or whatever) in an effort to be somewhat super-human (lol).....but still maintain very conservative doses to avoid heath issues.

I'm not that that naive to think health issues shall not present but at these doses, should be somewhat diminshed. What health concerns should I be aware of so I may add some preventative measures (supplements) to avoid associated health hazards?

Marc-Antony

Awards
I am no doctor, but I would think that bumping your dose from 175 to 250 shouldn't be too problematic. Now, on the flip side, using Arimidex for the next 10 yrs doesn't sound that appealing to me, so I would concider two things before doing this. One, 250mg might not even call for estrogen control, in that case, just go for it and two, if you do use Adex be sure to not overdose it, as you wouldn't want to increase your atherosclerosis risk by firing up your LDL.

I would be interested to see what others have to say.

Whacked

Whacked

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Solid feedback and I have considered those as well. I even posted a thread a few weeks back asking for the healthiest A-I out there for long term use (responses were very limited and pointed to 6-oxo).

I will need to consider an A-I as I'm already very estro-prone and use Aromasin.

PS: The thread mentioned above is here: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplements/129463-liver-heart-healthiest.html

Marc-Antony

Awards
Solid feedback and I have considered those as well. I even posted a thread a few weeks back asking for the healthiest A-I out there for long term use (responses were very limited and pointed to 6-oxo).

I will need to consider an A-I as I'm already very estro-prone and use Aromasin.