Slim Xtreme/Lean Fx Stack

DuCeS

Awards
Recently started using these two together and let me tell you, these supps are amazing. I have been taking this stack for 3 days now, my mood has been wonderful, I have constant energy through out the day, and my appetite has been destroyed(had to force in two cans of tuna last night).

Before taking these two supps I was on white flood, just a pre-workout supp to get me going in the gym. This stuff was also amazing. Could not ask for more, amazing pumps, amazing energy, and really enhanced my vascularity. Unfortunately, I can not add this into my new stack :(. (Thanks to the daily posters at AM for informing me on this since I am fairly new to stacking supps.) Is there any recommended pre-workout supps without the stims, that would be safe to take with this stack. Just looking for the same pump, vascularity, and focus in the gym as WF.

P.S I did some research, and found a couple of supps such as Hemodraulix, NO shotgun, AEE, and Plasmajet etc. But What I am really looking for is your guys own experience and opinions. Plus I just want to clarify the safeness of taking one of these products with this stack. Thats something I could not find. Thanks

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
What's your new stack going to be?

DuCeS

Awards
Well as of right now it's just SX/lean fx and some CLA not a major stack, but as of right now its been working. I wouldalso like to add in a non stim pre-workout supp that could coincide with my "semi stack" lol.

tommyj2k

Awards
Caffeine-free Ragnarok would work. I'm currently taking SX/Lean FX stack with it and the results have been very well. Two flavors to choose from, Warrior Melon and Blue Raspberry...they taste so good I would drink these just for the taste alone.

jason76

Awards