Sarms Stack advices needed! Rad-lgd-mk

Idkwiamd_DUNNO

Idkwiamd_DUNNO

Awards
Hello I'm Dunno 33 ,159, 5 8". Natty since yesterday. Working out for 3 years. I attach a photo.
I'm a newbie I was wondering if what I'm doing has some sense. If you don't bother to leave a thought I really appreciate.

I just bought a product all in 1 : Laxosterone 50mg, Epistane 25mg, Arimistane 25mg, Rad 140 5mg, Lgd4033 5 mg yk11 1mg. 1 caps per day. I researched and I was wondering if has sense take epistane, and arimistane (AI). The rad140 has half life of 48-60h so I'm stacking up to 10-15 mg I think.
I know this is a suppressive cycle and the pct the source offered me was a stuck of natural / integrator and arimistane. Do I have to find some enclomiphene or tamoxifen or similar? Do I have to Integrate the cycle with something like DHEA?
after the first capsule I felt an itchy left nippel...it s just my mind right? I could never be gyno after 1 dose
Ty anyway anybody!!

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Your "natural pct" isint gonna do anything. You also purchased a really crappy poorly thought out product. Epistane is like 50mg max dose and sarms are like 15mg minimum dose. This product us dosed terribly and honestly I wouldn't use it. Additionally Epistane and sarms, your estrogen is gonna get crushed if your not on testosterone or 4 andro.

Also half lives of orals don't really mean anything unless you wanna get it out your system to pass a drug test. Even if a oral has a 2-3 day half life you take it daily just like injectables with 2-3 day half lives are typically used daily

You also probably didn't get itching nips at 1 dose. It's in your head most likely. If anything this stack could possibly help shrink or prevent gyno from estrogenic compounds.

Every guy thinks there getting gyno on there first cycle. Like 90 out of 100 think there getting imaginary side effects on there first cycle.