rhunt000 Basic Mass and Strength Cycle

rhunt000

rhunt000

I luv my tee, thanks NP
Awards
Stats: 38 y/o, 6'3" tall, ~230 lbs, bf% ?

Cycle Length: Test Cyp (TC) 8-10 weeks (will decide @ 8 week mark)
Dbol 4-6 weeks
Started LR3IGF1 on 12/13 (should have ~1 1/2 months left at this dosing scheme. Will stop
and pick it back up during post cycle therapy).

Cycle Basics:
On Cycle
LR3IGF1 (mcg) 50 E3D
TC (250mg/mL) 500mg/wk
Dbol (mg) 50/day
Nolva (mg) 10-20/day
A-Dex (mg) If needed

post cycle therapy (start 2 weeks after last inj)
LR3IGF1 (mcg) 50/day
Nolva (mg) 20-40/day
A-Dex (mg) If needed
Clomid (mg) 50-150/day

Reason for cycle: I've been lifting consistently now for ~10 years. I've done a couple small cycles (low dose/short time) and had good results. Over the last couple years I tend to get up to ~230-235 lbs eating good and following an 8-10 rep protocol and the gains would slow dramatically. I'd push myself by raising the weight and lowering the weights and a knee or a shoulder or something would set me back. I hope to get over this hump. I went with FlaNutrition in Dec '05 for 8 weeks and learned a lot about nutrition and training. I will be following a lot of these principles.

Goals: I definitely want to take my strength to a new level. During the 4-6 weeks on Dbol, I will focus on higher weight/lower reps for many basic compound movements. After the 4-6 week mark, I will take the strength gains and focus on the 8-10 rep hypertrophic type workouts with the goal of gaining muscle mass. Volume will be increased over the entire time period (hopefully). Can't really predict how much lbm I would like to gain, but I'd be very happy with a solid 10 lbs with no increase in bf% (noticeable) after the end of post cycle therapy.

Reasons for cycle choices: TC @ 500mg/week-It is my understanding that Test E/Cyp is a good base for someone in my situation with these goals.