Question about CNW's Cee.....

bizzare_777

Awards
I just received my order of cee powder today and the label reads, 1/2 tsp = 3grams of cee and yet on the site, it reads that 3/4 of a tsp yeilds about 3 grams. So im tryin to figure out which one is accurate, im wanting to cycle with at least 4 grams daily but i need to be accurate with the serving size.

canadian champ

Awards
  • Established
I shared the same confusion. So for us poor bastards that dont have a scale, I did a little measuring.

I managed to get 12 Tablespoons and 1 teaspoon out of the entire bag (100 grams). Considering that there are 3 teaspoons in a tablespoon that makes 37 total teaspoons in 100 grams.

That makes ~2.7 grams in a teaspoon.
Anyways, Im a doctor not a mathematician, let me know if I did something wrong.
cc

bizzare_777

Awards
So does that mean that CNW's label for servings is incorrect?? Not trying to start any company wars or anything but i just purchased my 2 bottles of cee thinking i had enough for a cycle based on their label information.

canadian champ

Awards
  • Established
For those who are interested, I repeated the process with GMS, Taurine, and DiCreatine Malate.

DiC = ~2.4 gm/teaspoon

GMS = ~2.3 gm/teaspoon

Tuarine = ~2.8 gm/teaspoon

As for your Q, I am measuring volume here, the absorption of moisture could definitely change these numbers. That being said, I measured straight out of the double-bag system that the product was shipped in. I think it would be safe to say (given a margin of error) that a teaspoon of any of these products is roughly 2.5 grams.

cc

bizzare_777

Awards
I just talked to Matt at cnw and he says that 1/2 tsp will yeild about 3 grams of cee. I cant seem to even start this cycle untill im certain of what the serving size is. I dont want to take too much or too little. This will be my 1st cee cycle and i want to make sure its done rite. If i were to of taken the 1 full tsp then i would of been getting around 6 grams of cee per serving.