Unanswered Please review my cycle plan

hrdgain81

hrdgain81

Awards
Hey everyone, thanks in advance to taking a look at my cycle outline and providing feedback. I'm planning this cycle well in advance, will likely start January 1st 2020. I'm 5'11" and currently 228lbs down from 275lbs at the start of the year. My plan is to get down to roughly 205lbs before starting this cycle, then to continue to lose fat on cycle while adding some strength with minimal sides and staying injury free.

I guess it's important to note I have a decent amount of experience with AAS both oral and transdermal, but I don't do injections due to a tendency to pass out every single damn time a pin hits my skin (whether it's me or someone else doing it). Also it will be about 2 years since my last cycle when I finally get started.

I'm 37yo, have roughly 10 or so cycles under my belt, but I have no experience with Stano TD, only oral at 500mg ed which I enjoyed. Anyway Here is how the plan is looking so far.

Cycle will be 8 Weeks of:
Alpha Gainz Stano TD - 300mg ed
M1T - .5mg daily (to start, will adjust up or remove depending on sides)
Trest (oral) - left over from a previous cycle, will likely do 25-50mg per-workout until I run out
Cycle Assist at rec dosage
Have several blood pressure meds on hand (Propranalol, Amlodipine, Lisinopril)

PCT will be 6 weeks of:
Clomid 25/25/25/12.5/12.5/12.5
Eliminate 25mg Mondays/Thursdays only for the last 3 weeks (drys my joints out at higher doses)
Cardarine 20mg ed
Boron 9mg ed
L-Dopa (not sure on dosage yet)
Ashwagahnda (KSM-66) 500-600mg ed

I'll likely follow pct with a 12 week natty cycle with Epicatechin (Follidrone 2.0), creatine, TMG, beta alanine and a few other things I have laying around.