PLEASE RESPOND : First time PH cycle using FINAFLEX 1-Andro/Epi PCT Advice

cobrakhan5

Awards
Hello Everyone, I am new to the idea of using PH but have been researching extensively about how to do this properly. I understand the main purpose is to max results with minimizing side effects. I appreciate any feedback and would be greatly helpful. Thanks!

What i ordered.

1 Bottle of Finaflex 1-Andro
1 Bottle of Finaflex Epi V
1 Bottle of Black PCT
2 Bottles of PURE TEST

My understanding so far is .
Now the goal is to maximize gains... and that would require keeping my testerone levels as high as possible, while keeping my estrogen levels to a minimum during cycle correct?

To keep the gains I need to bring my body back to Homeostasis and natural production of test while keeping my estrogen levels down correct?

How can I best utilize the products I have at my disposal in order to maximize the experience?

Will 1 bottle of PCT Black be enough to counteract the estrogen production or is that all dependendent upon the person?

Will using Pure Test during cycle help with overall results?

My understanding is that using Pure Test during cycle to increase testosterone levels would be optimal and would seem that maxing test levels would produce more results, although my understanding is that increase of Test levels would also mean a person would need to block more estrogen correct?

I just want to clarify my understanding of how the body reacts please respond.

gymrat827

Awards
  • Established
I think you need to do more reading, it sounds like you have no idea what you are doing. Without a serm this cycle should not be ran, im not trying to be an a$$hole this is just my honest opinion.

HondaV65

HondaV65

Awards
  • Established
Now the goal is to maximize gains... and that would require keeping my testerone levels as high as possible, while keeping my estrogen levels to a minimum during cycle correct?