PCT Back or kidney pain! PLEASE HELP

Anthc123

Awards
Hi, I am 3 days into my PCT from my first ever prohormones cycle Hdrol, I'm
Currently using nolva at 40/20/10/10 along side the usual multi vits, fish oils and zma.

Yesterday I started to get a Dense feeling in my lower left hand side, almost as if it is my side or my back, I'm quite a worrier as in worry a lot and this is bugging me, it isn't so much a pain but more like an aching muscle, I'm not eliminating that but it just seems like a coincidence. Could this be my kidneys? Could it be back pumps? Should I get checked out?

I'm currently drinking as much water as possible 4-5 litres but if it does not go tomorro I may go and get checked.

Last week (my last week on cycle I was working away so diet was rubbish, didn't train not did i drink a lot of water.

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME OUT

THANKS

StayinHeavy

StayinHeavy

Awards
I've never personally ran into kidney issues and I am not a doctor.... This being said, from what I understand kidney pain associated with possible kidney problems is going to be a sharp intense pain. Not a dull, muscle pain. IMO, add 3-4g of taurine taken with a lot of water. Sounds like back pumps. Have you felt this pain before? I can get back pumps even off cycle just due to dead lifts so I'm used to it and can tell.

MuscleJ

Awards
Sometime you can get a dull achy pain in the lower back but I doubt it is the kidneys, I would up the water intake and take a good multi vitamin, try to keep the salt intake down, if it persist in to sharp pain I would go and get it checked out as for the work of kidney stones.
good luck brother!

lucky04

Awards
I usually get pretty good back pumps. Sometimes so bad as to it cramping up when I turn whilst doing business in the restroom. Sometimes these back pumps show as a dull pain when i'm not turning/doing something.