Newbie here seeking advice?

ttboyy2k

Awards
Hello everyone! I have been reading all I can about prohormones. I think I am going to try the T-1 pro since it has been getting a lot of good feedback. I am training HST style doing a 2 a day split taking everyother day off working out straight through the weekends. My macrocycle is 10wks long and 2wk's of the 10 are for stategic deconditioning. I plan on using the T-1pro for only 2wks during my first week of 10's and finishing up on my last day of the first week of 5's. This way once I come off of the prohormone my load is still increasing just reducing volume (reps and sets). My question is, should I invest in liquid nolva or 6-oxo for post cycle recovery? I am just curious since I am only going to be on for 2wks. I've noticed most people have best results staying on for 4wks. I just want to maintain my extra hypertrophy thats why I chose such a short duration.

Blacksmith

Awards
IMO 2 weeks is not enough time. My experience is that the gains really emerge during weeks 3,4,5 and into week six. After this I usually maintain if I stay on an 8 week cycle. But weeks 6-8 will give you some heavy duty lethargy. 4-6 weeks

is best IMO.

ttboyy2k

Awards
I have a couple more questions for you guys. First, would a 4 week cycle of t-1pro coupled with a 6 week off be acceptable? Second, how often should I rotate the application spots of t-1pro on my body? Should I wait to start the nolvadex after my 4 week cycle of t-pro or take some while I am on just as a precautionary method?

NPursuit

Awards
  • Established
Originally posted by ttboyy2k
I have a couple more questions for you guys. First, would a 4 week cycle of t-1pro coupled with a 6 week off be acceptable? Second, how often should I rotate the application spots of t-1pro on my body? Should I wait to start the nolvadex after my 4 week cycle of t-pro or take some while I am on just as a precautionary method?