new to weightlifting need help

doc333

Awards
hey I'm relatively new to weightlifting and I was looking into gaining weight and musclemass. I'm 130 lbs right now and I'm 5'9 so Im pretty skinny but in decent shape. I am an army medic and I was 150 pounds after I got out of basic training which was over a year ago and then I got lazy lost all my weight because I was eating poorly. Ihavs spent the last month or so researching as much as I can on gaining weight and lifting and I have got tons of mixed feedback. Of course I know eating is the basis of gaining weight but I have also read up on tons of supplements ranging from creatine to prohormones ( specifically halotest). So I wanted to know what I should do to get back to my target weight of 150 and if halotest would be right for me.

rubberring

rubberring

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
hey I'm relatively new to weightlifting and I was looking into gaining weight and musclemass. I'm 130 lbs right now and I'm 5'9 so Im pretty skinny but in decent shape. I am an army medic and I was 150 pounds after I got out of basic training which was over a year ago and then I got lazy lost all my weight because I was eating poorly. Ihavs spent the last month or so researching as much as I can on gaining weight and lifting and I have got tons of mixed feedback. Of course I know eating is the basis of gaining weight but I have also read up on tons of supplements ranging from creatine to prohormones ( specifically halotest). So I wanted to know what I should do to get back to my target weight of 150 and if halotest would be right for me.
[nomedia="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fS7v9rtm3Y"]YouTube- Broadcast Yourself.[/nomedia]

jakellpet

jakellpet

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I think you should give Jay Cutler a call. See what prohormones or steroids are right for you.

Broly

Awards
  • Established