New and need help. What's better M14ADD or M1T?

TonsKGB

Awards
I new to this but want to buy some suppliments for back bar since they will be illegal on the 20th. Is M1T better than M14ADD. What is the mojor difference between them? Also, what is the best brand to buy. I don't want to buy powder it's too much work for me. Also is MOHN a good product as well? As I understand it for lean mass not bulk. Last product I was interested in is 1-AD I have no idea even what it is. I'm a rookie and I know you will cap on me but that's O.K. I just want to low down.

Thanks,

TonsKGB

UNDERTAKER

Awards
  • Established
1 do more research

2 this is impossible to answer unless we know your goals

m1t has more sides and liver toxicity than m14add. I dont know if you will be able to find m14add in caps anymore and its more expensive so I would probably go with m1t. BUT DO MORE RESEARCH BEFORE YOU COMMIT TO ANY PRODUCT. m4ohn has been discussed heavily these past couple of weeks, did you even do a search yet?

kmac6225

king of useless information!!!
Awards
  • Established
(search)

We're not trying to be dicks it's just how we do things here. It's better to learn it on your own rather than have someone spoonfeed you one answer at a time.

MarcusG

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I new to this but want to buy some suppliments for back bar since they will be illegal on the 20th. Is M1T better than M14ADD. What is the mojor difference between them? Also, what is the best brand to buy. I don't want to buy powder it's too much work for me. Also is MOHN a good product as well? As I understand it for lean mass not bulk. Last product I was interested in is 1-AD I have no idea even what it is. I'm a rookie and I know you will cap on me but that's O.K. I just want to low down.

Thanks,

TonsKGB

M1t is super cheap so buying it even though it might be crap for you isn't too much of a waste if you decide to toss them into the bin.