Natural recovery supplements for training everyday

awarebrah

Awards
I've been training everyday for more than 3 months straight because of rich pianas bigger by the day program. Even though he stopped making the videos it just became a part of my day.

Right now i'm using clear muscle and strength unleashed. I have about 1 month left of both of them.

After this month what natural stack can i take that will help me recover from working out daily? I believe the clear muscle has helped allow me to do this but i was wonder if theres better options out there

raul87

raul87

Awards
  • Established
Stop and rest when we rest and sleep is when muscles are built.

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
The clear muscle is/will definitely help you with recovery.

The biggest thing though will be adequate protein combined with days off to recover. Although overtraining is completely blown out of proportion you will still need to take days off for adequate recovery.

After those are met you can continue with an HMB product (really like strafe personally) or something like ergonine or triumph can also help aid in recovery to an extent.

http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/tr1umph-by-olympus-labs

raul87

raul87

Awards
  • Established
The clear muscle is/will definitely help you with recovery. The biggest thing though will be adequate protein combined with days off to recover. Although overtraining is completely blown out of proportion you will still need to take days off for adequate recovery. After those are met you can to time with an HMB product orsomething like ergonine or triumph can also help aid in recovery.

http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/tr1umph-by-olympus-labs
Just an FYI there's a typo on that label it says 2.5mg of Creatine Hydrochloride not grams

awarebrah

Awards