Msten Cycle Questions

russo604

Awards
Hey guys i'm new to the forum but i'll get right into it. I'm 22 years old 5' 6" and 140lbs. I've been lifting for about 4 years but haven't been steady until the last year and a half with good diet. I've done 1 hdrol cycle from vital labs halo-v for a 4 week cycle at 50/75/75/75. I chose Msten for my next cycle and here's the plan:

msten 10/20/20/20
CEL cycle assist (leftover from halo) will pre-load 2 weeks and take throughout entire cycle/pct
liv 52 will pre-load 2 weeks and take throughout entire cycle/pct
Along with the usual fish oils, multi, etc.

PCT:

Nolva 20/20/10/10
DAA 3g ed
cycle assist
liv52

I just want to know how this cycle looks in general with dosages and supporting supps. Should i add or remove anything? Any change in doses? Is there anything I could do to help sex drive during cycle?

Do you suggest I run or have an AI on hand?

Also I will be going on spring break a week after cycle so I am concerned about any flareups (I will bring nolva with me) and libido/sexual performance issues so if anyone has any suggestions there as well that would be awesome.

I'm open to any and all suggestions and let me know if any other info is needed. Thanks!

russo604

Awards
Thanks for the reply, I'll definitely pick up some tribulus and give that a shot

heavylifter33

heavylifter33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Msten dosage is on the low-end, but you should see some nice gains. That liv52 is a waste of money but if you've already bought it, use it. CEL Cycle Assist provides great coverage. You could have an AI on hand, it's always a good idea, but you most likely won't use it. Otherwise, looks like you've done your homework. Nice work.

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I would have an AI for use the last few weeks of pct. A bottle of DAA typically lasts about 6 weeks, so a low dose of Aromasin during that time is a good call.

russo604

Awards