Mass building routine - feedback please

porcha

porcha

Awards
Greetings, about to start a 3 month mass building program before I cut for summer. Looking for some feedback on my workout split. Going to be eating 3500-4000 cals/day @ 250-300g protein.

[size=+1]The Week:[/size]

Monday: Legs
Tuesday: Chest
Wednesday: Back
Thursday: Off
Friday: Traps/Shoulders
Saturday: Arms
Sunday: Off

I've been using this split for a few months now while cutting, is it too much volume/frequency when I'm looking to grow?

I plan on going DC style(12-18 total reps) for compound lifts, 7 total exercises, no more than 1hr spent lifting. 10 deep breaths(~20 seconds) during the rest phases, 3-4 minutes between exercises. Will finish the day with an FST-7 burnout lift. I also have structured my workout in terms of hardest lifts and then tapering off as the workout progresses. I also begin each workout with 10 minutes of a random form of cardio and 10 minutes of dynamic stretching. I conclude with another 10 minutes of static stretching and always do any extra cardio at a later part of the day. Extra cardio will be limited to 2x per week on this plan.

Leg Day
BB Deads
BB Front Squats
BB Lunges/Jeffersons
BB Narrow Squats
Leg Curls
Leg Extensions
FST-7 Leg Press

Chest Day
Flat BB/DB Bench
Flat DB Flyes
Incline BB/DB Bench
Incline DB Flyes
Decline BB/DB Bench
Decline DB Flyes
FST-7 Chest Dips

Back Day
Rack Pulls/SLDLs
Varied Grip Weighted Pull Ups
Pendelay/Yates Rows
Good Mornings
Varied Pull Downs
Varied Grip Cable Rows
FST-7 Weighted Back Extensions

Traps/Shoulders
BB Power Cleans
BB Shrugs
Face Pulls/Upright Rows
Jerks/Military Press
Lateral DB Raises
Machine/DB Rear Flyes
FST-7 Arnold Press/Front Raises

Arms
Floor Press
Weighted Chin Ups
French Press
Pinwheel Curls
OH DB Extensions
Concentration Curls
FST-7 Wrist Curls

Abs(rest day)
Hanging Leg Pikes
Cable Crunches
Cable Oblique Crunches
TVA Vacuum
Plank
FST-7 Bosu Crunches

Do you see any gaps in my training/development?