Magnitropin, Myosynergy, and Follidrone

avega17

Awards
  • Established
I bought a bottle of each and I'm wondering in what order I should use them. I'm thinking Follidrone --> Myosynergy --> Magnitropin. I have never used epi before. I also have a bottle of X-gels, ABE, AS Forksolin, Glycophase, and Na-R-Ala. I ran an x-gels and ABE run not too long ago, so I want to leave those for last and will most likely end up purchasing a second bottle of ABE and 1-2 X-gels. Just looking for some recommendations on how to bridge all of these supplements. Also, does forskolin need to be taken on an empty stomach? I am on Reform 95 and SL right now and have been doing the 95 at 75 mg per day, two 25mg doses pre-meal/with food and 1 pre-workout.

Thanks.

kbayne

kbayne

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I bought a bottle of each and I'm wondering in what order I should use them. I'm thinking Follidrone --> Myosynergy --> Magnitropin. I have never used epi before. I also have a bottle of X-gels, ABE, AS Forksolin, Glycophase, and Na-R-Ala. I ran an x-gels and ABE run not too long ago, so I want to leave those for last and will most likely end up purchasing a second bottle of ABE and 1-2 X-gels. Just looking for some recommendations on how to bridge all of these supplements. Also, does forskolin need to be taken on an empty stomach? I am on Reform 95 and SL right now and have been doing the 95 at 75 mg per day, two 25mg doses pre-meal/with food and 1 pre-workout. Thanks.
You have yourself a good amount of great supplements.

Forskolin can be dosed on an empty stomach or with food. I like to do empty stomach personally but if it gives you GI issues, then dose with food.

With only have a bottle of each (Follidrone, MyoSynergy, Magnnitropin), I don't think it'll matter the order you use them as they all are different products but contain (-)-epi. So the set up you have would work.

Definitely run the X-Gels and AnaBeta Elite together like you have planned.