Looking to gain muscle mass... please help!

ragincajun023

Awards
Hey everyone. I'm new to this website but I'm just trying to get advice on what to do. I'm 23 years old... 5'9" and I weigh 155 lbs. I'm looking to put on about 20 pounds of muscle mass fairly quickly. In the past, before I graduated college, I ran a couple cycles of m drol and was going to do this again... until I read a few posts on what you guys said about it in here. I had actually already ordered a few bottles of it... then decided to call and cancel the order once I read posts in here about it. The m drol worked great for me, however. I gained about 15 pounds of muscle within about 4 weeks. I "cycled??" it with whey protein at first... and then switched to cytogainer. My question to everyone is... what should a skinny person take (thats more safe than m drol) with a high metabolism that will easily put on muscle mass and allow him/her to see results quickly? What supplements should I get and what should I cycle it with? What are the 'dangers' associated with those supplements? I just want to get stuff that will allow me to put on the mass that I want to.

Sorry if my language is off... I'm new to this. Thank you all very much in advance for your replies!

tnubs

tnubs

Awards
  • Established
mdrol is a steroid.

if you weight 155, id just pound back the food and kill it in the gym. take some creatine as that helps but thats really all i would take

ragincajun023

Awards
I've tried just taking creatine... it didn't work. I work out extremely hard in the gym whenever I lift... so I know it's not from inadequate workouts. What supplements would you recommend?

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

A_I_Sports_Nutrition

AI Sports Nutrition
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've tried just taking creatine... it didn't work. I work out extremely hard in the gym whenever I lift... so I know it's not from inadequate workouts. What supplements would you recommend?