LGP 1-T + 4AD with Optional hydroxytest

ak-47

Awards
This is my first post.
First off , props to Anabolic Minds and all its members. I did alot of research on bb.com and big cats articles and then i found this place and i have made my move over here.
I am new to PHs (been researching for over a month).
I am 31 and my Homegym (Olympic freeweights, squatcage, the works for home body building) is my church. I give my pain to god. It is part of my prayer to him.
I have had success with weightlifting as far as fitness and weight loss goes.
I weigh 225 and gain pretty easy.
i would mainly like to increase my strength,as i am not very strong for my size compared to some of the smaller guys here.
Will the LGP transdermals containing 1-test and 4ad help me? Should i get the hydroxytest version? Should i try another brand? Is 1-test in this form too much for a first timer?

I would like to finish the year on an 8 week cycle. Startin in november. I will not go wild and overdose. I plan on using the lable servings to start out and increase the dosage as i feel a little more comfortable.
I thought about using orals from bb.com and then i found this place.
Are these transdermals a better route for me? Should i start with 4ad and 1,4 alone or will this 1-test 4ad combo be OK for a first cycle?

I plan on oxo6 for post cycle as well as homemade zma formula.

I hope i dont get flamed for all the questions. No need to give a list of answers, just let me know what i need to change..:D

MarcusG

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
There is a stickies forum at the top of this forums page for your 4ad, 1,4, 1-test questions. bb.com also has profiles. LGP, BDC transdermals are good. hydroxytest is somewhat new, not much feedback on those.

smike319

Awards
welcome to the board bro!
1. the -test/4AD transdermal will help increase strength
2. wouldn't hurt to get the ver. with hydroxytest (it will help to keep the gyno in check)