LG Sciences Trifecta Stack Help for Noob

WannabeBatman

WannabeBatman

Awards
Fellows,

I recently just purchased the Trifecta Stack (Methyl 1-D, Methyl Masterdrol, 1GH1, & Formadrol Extreme).

I haven't started using the stack yet, but I am very excited to get started soon. I have some questions some of you experts and LG board reps could hopefully answer for me. I am a complete newbie to this stuff so any help would be freaking appreciated.

1. I just recently finished running 2 cycles of Animal Stak, should I wait a given amount of time before I begin running the Trifecta? Like 3, 6 weeks, etc.?

2. When I do begin running the cycle does it sound good to take the Methyl 1-D 2 twice a day/3 pills at a sitting? Whats the best time to do this pre/post workout etc.?

3. Whats the timing on the Methyl Masterdrol? When should this be taken?

4. What is IGH 1? Can't seem to find a definition anywhere? Is is a type of GH?

5. Other then Formadrol Extreme and Milk Thistle what else should I run during PCT?

6. Could I workout 6 days and then take one off during this cycle or no?

Here's my stats:

24 years old
5ft11
190 LBS
Not sure about body fat %

And I workout in 3 day splits, with 1 day of then repeat.

Thanks for any help u guys can give. Its really appreciated.

Best,
Chad

SwolenONE

SwolenONE

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Fellows,

I recently just purchased the Trifecta Stack (Methyl 1-D, Methyl Masterdrol, 1GH1, & Formadrol Extreme).

I haven't started using the stack yet, but I am very excited to get started soon. I have some questions some of you experts and LG board reps could hopefully answer for me. I am a complete newbie to this stuff so any help would be freaking appreciated.

1. I just recently finished running 2 cycles of Animal Stak, should I wait a given amount of time before I begin running the Trifecta? Like 3, 6 weeks, etc.?