Just finished my 4 week sd run

ComeBackMan

Awards
Did a 4 week SD run like so:
Solo SD : 20/30/40/40 minimal sides and gained just bout 20 lbs of muscle , hitting pct now. People said this was extreme for me but I have a very tolerant body, thank you very much.

Anyways the point of this topic is because for my next cycle I want it to be very extreme. So when you read this, please do not even think 1.5 times never mind 2 times if your goin to go "risky dude dont do it" "do more research" etc. If this topic pisses you off, dont post here, genius idea huh.

I want do like a multiple oral steroid run, so like stack SD and anadrol? or SD and dianabol? Any suggestions? Remember I want this to be extreme.

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Curious what superdrol clone did you run? And what are you using for PCT? Im not a pro; but look into a nice bridge run of SD and something else. That seems to be a hit these days. 20 pounds of muscle? No water weight? Did you gain throughout the whole 4 weeks or did your gains stop after week 3?

ComeBackMan

Awards
Some water weight yes. Running Nolvadex for my pct along with USP lab pink magic and a few other things to help keep my maximum potential gains. Secondly I gained throughout the entire run since I hit 40 very early it gained jsut up to about the full 4 week cycle, i actually wanted to run this for 6 weeks but i decided my first SD run for 4 weeks will suffice. I used beastdrol btw, I was very happy with it.

ComeBackMan

Awards
As you can see I joined this forum weighing 165 pounds, in about 2 seconds im updating it to 184, since thats what im sitting here typing to u as.

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yeah Beastdrol getting AMAZING reviews!!! Good stuff. Your not running Novedex XT from gaspari right? The real stuff I hope. If you had run it 6 weeks I dont you would have gained much more. Just from what Ive read

ComeBackMan

Awards