Jobs for BB'ers

Doug8796

Doug8796

Awards
  • Established
What are some good jobs that allow you to eat often. Its hard having a job where you cant eat..

Cub

Cub

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I'm a primary school teacher so when the bell goes I get morning recess and lunch time to eat :) I teach 7 year olds and they're always asking me what I'm eating, drinking etc.

Doug8796

Doug8796

Awards
  • Established
haha lol living the dream!! Austrian Oak.. is.. Kindergarten Cop.. im a cop you idiot! I am detective John Kimbel

FcuktheFDA

Banned
Awards
You could be like one of those guys on the Food Network, and get paid to travel the world and eat food.

tattoopierced1

anything in computers.. at least with me, i eat whenever i want at work.

Xodus

Xodus

Awards
  • Established
b unit

b unit

Awards
  • Established
the girls face in that pic is price-less!
i'm guessing professional hot dog eater's don't get that many chicks! lol

Here's a break down on what it takes to be a competitive eater.

HOW TO PREPARE FOR AN EATING COMPETITION
According to Eric “Badlands” Booker, getting ready for a contest comes down to four things: capacity, strategy, stamina and a focused mind. Read on for a detailed account of Booker’s pre-game regimen.

CAPACITY: “I train by getting my body used to holding large amounts of food by eating a lot of vegetables. I used to hit a buffet and make the owners nervous, but I’ve found that I can eat vegetables like cabbage, cucumber slices, watermelon and stuff that is low in calories, and it will have the same effect. Or you can drink up to a gallon of water to get your body used to that.”