How To Use Rpn Havoc and PCT! plz tell me if im doing anything wrong

potobori

Awards
Mod Edit: Read The Rules

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/faq.php?faq=vb_faq#faq_new_faq_rules

ive been working out for 3 years im 6 feet 185 pounds max bench 320 max curl 135 ,,,,, i want to run a havoc cylce i heard if i do it to perfection i will berely even have sides,,,, the biggest thing im worried about it testicular atrophy this is why i got nolvadex what do u guys think

RPN havoc cycle
havoc 10 20 30 30
cycle support + taurine +milk thistle + hawthorne berry ,,,, just to be safe

Pct
nolvadex 20 20 10 10
reversitol
sizeon
glutahione <-- detox

ilovefish

Awards
Your 19!!! forget about this...3 years is a drop in the pan go for 5 more get over 210 lbs then think about this..and the biggest thing you have to worry about is not testicular atrophy thats nothing think more along the lines of ireversable damage to your still developing endocrine system.

potobori

Awards
why would it damage my endocrine ? and if this is so bad for me why is it better to wait ?? and if i use sizeone + novadex xt ,,, is that fine ?

tyler4

tyler4

Awards
  • Established
Yes, you are doing something wrong...you're 19. Stay away from anything hormonal until AT LEAST 21. At 19 years old you can build natural muscle better than any amount of supps can give you.

It's not that HAVOC is bad, but at 19...it is. Your horomonal system is not fully delveloped so throwing hormones into the mix will be very dangerous.

potobori

Awards
are there any supplements you would rcomend for me ?

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
are there any supplements you would rcomend for me ?
Whats your past supplement history?

Like they said above, don't go down the hormonal route as its asking for problems.

tyler4

tyler4

Awards
  • Established