Haladrol Question

Andru1313

Awards
Ok quick question. I am new to this forum so go easy on me.

Anyway I have been lifting for about 4 years. Have had great gains and not so great Platues. I have been flat now for a while. Did a 30 cycle of haladrol. Was looking to continue to use it.

My question is how long can you stay on it and when do you need to come off? I have had no real side effects have had some good gains nothing earth shattering but would like to keep taking it. Thanks

mixedup

mixedup

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
you need to stop taking it although no outside sides may be seen unless you have had bloodwork you can not be sure about liver cholesterol values. etc. and You need to take 8 weeks off do 4 weeks of full PCT and then 4 weeks of rest after that.

Andru1313

Awards
So only 4 weeks on then? Is there anything I can use in the meantime to?

REF1

Awards
What are you using for your post cycle therapy???

I have the same type of question (But a bit different)

I finished my halodrol with great gains.

I began at 176 and ended at 185 and much much more muscler than when I started. (Did the maximus stack) I am now continuing my post cycle therapy with 17hd and would like to take something while I have my three months off before starting my next cycle, which will be in late august early september. I will be finished with everything in 11 days (post cycle therapy).

What do you suggest I take while I wait to start my next cycle. I want to know if NO2 would be good or something else. ANY ADVICE ON THIS WOULD BE GREAT!!!!!

my next maximus stack is also going to involve thyrotabs. Can not wait. I will be the size I want plus a bit more ripped, AWSOME!

Thanks.
REF1

Leggo my Ego

Leggo my Ego

Awards
  • Established