Giving it a go - short cycle of the new 1AD

tmd

Awards
I've decided to give the new 1-AD a shot. This will be my first PH cycle of any kind. I'm 24 years old, 5'8 180 lbs. I've been lifting for 8 years (5-6 properly). This thread is intended to be a combination of feedback and review.

Keep in mind when hearing my results in a few weeks that I'm not entirely bulking. I'm slowly leaning out (almost done), and looking to gain some additional muscle while doing so. So far, strength progress without supplementation has been modest and occasionally stagnant.

As vital as diet is to gains, I'm not going to post much in terms of my diet. I'll post a few sample meals later with some measurements just to give a good idea of what I'm eating, but I generally eyeball my serving sizes .

Here are the supplements that I'll be using: 1-AD (the new one from ergopharm), 11-oxo, 6-oxo xtreme, and activate xtreme.

My initial intention is to do a short cycle lasting 2 weeks, do 2 weeks PCT, then do another cycle in 3-4 weeks after finishing the PCT. Do you think 2 weeks is long enough? I've seen logs of people using stuff that is supposedly more potent than 1-AD for 2-week cycles. But then again, I'm new to PH supplementation and would like to give the product a fair run.

Here's what i'm thinking for the time being. Input on dosage, timing, and how you would use these supplements is appreciated:

1 cap of 1-AD = 100mg

Day 1-4 3 caps 1-AD/day, 3 caps 11-oxo/day
Day 5-11 6 caps 1-AD/day (divided in 3 servings - on a training day it would be morning, postworkout, then before bed), 3 caps 11-oxo/day (morning, mid-day, night)
Day 12-14 3 caps 1-AD/day, 4 caps 11-oxo

Day 15-21 6 caps 11-oxo, 6 caps 6-oxo xtreme, activate xtreme (for the divanil) 2 caps 2X/day.
Day 22-256 caps 11-oxo, 3 caps 6-oxo xtreme, 2 caps 3X/day activate xtreme
Day 26-30 6 caps 11-oxo, 3 caps 6-oxo xtreme, 2 caps 3X/day activate xtreme.