First Cylce suggestions: SDrol vs Test E

yotommyboy

Awards
Hello Guys,

This is my first post but I have been a silent visitor for quite a while now. I am starting my first cycle next month. I have SDrol for oral, Test E (arriving sometime this week or early next week), Aromasin (arriving sometime this week or early next week), and Nolva.

Now, being a noob, I thought of just doing an oral cycle and that’s why I bought SDrol, Nolva, Milk Thistle, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, and Taurine. Then, I was like I am not scared of needles and I don’t mind injecting so why not just do Test E so I ordered 3x10.5ml and 60x12.5mg Aromasin.

Before I get into the details, here are my stats:

Height: 5’9”

Weight*– Fluctuates between 182-185 with 10-11% bf but to be safe, I’d just say 13%.

Lifting: Since I was 17 and didn’t get serious until 2011. So, 5 years ago. I hit the gym 4 days a week and play sports on Fri (evening), Sat (all day), and Sun(all day).

Diet: I think I have it figured out. I have been hitting maintenance for about last few months now at 40/40/20.

Goals: To gain strength and lean mass. I am looking to get around 12-15lb of lean mass if I can.

Now the fun stuff, I am in a dilemma and I am not sure which cycle to go with. Here are my options:

1.*******SDrol (oral)*– Do the 10/20/20 SDrol cycle with Nolva at 40/20/20/10.

Pre Cycle: 3-5 days before the first pill, start the Milk Thistle, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, and Taurine

Week 1-3: 10/20/20 SDrol, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, and Taurine

Day 1 PCT: 60mg Nolva, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, taurine, and Milk Thistle

Day 2-6 PCT: 40mg Nolva, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, taurine, and Milk Thistle

Week 2 PCT: 20mg Nolva, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, taurine, and Milk Thistle

Week 3 PCT: 20mg Nolva, RYR, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, taurine, and Milk Thistle

Week 4 PCT: 10mg Nolva (Only if required)