First Cycle stacking info

Masterzen

Masterzen

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hello guys.
I m planing to run my first cycle ever.
Till today i was "wasting" money natural anabolic , with little to no benefits gains.
Anyway, i was planing to run BPS Dermacrine solo, for 8 weeks then pct, and after that lgd cycle.
But then i thought to add Lgd 4033 to the dermacrine, and run then both for 8 weeks then pct 4 weeks.
I plan to run it second week in August, right after holidays.
Goal is to recomp, my stats are 190cm ( 6,23 Feet) and 227lb (102kg) with bodyfat around 20%.
Got the clomid ready and BPS Dermacrine.

So my question are:
-How should i dose the Lgd 4033 and Dermacrine?
-My clomids pills are 50mg and i got 30 of them.
Should i split them and dose 25mg and take 1 every day for a month?

elo76

elo76

Awards
  • Established
LGD 4/4/8/8/8/8/12/12
Clomid 50/50/25/25

Can't comment on the dermacrine as I have no experience with it.

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I think you made the right choice adding the lgd.

From memory most guys run dermacrine @ 3-5 pumps per day on-cycle. If you only have one bottle, and dont wish to buy another, Id maybe calculate the max daily dose you can do for the 8wks.

Its likely that LGD will mess up your lipids, and possibly BP. If you can swing it, get pre-cycle bloods done (full hormone panel, lipids, cbc, maybe liver enzymes too). And invest in a bicep cuff blood pressure monitor.

Masterzen

Masterzen

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
k tnx guys
12mg lgd ?
I have read that 5mg is the sweet spot for most, but then again i saw ppl runing it 15mg, so that all made me confused.

as far the dermacrine goes, i got 2 bottles.
cant do bloodworks.

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar