First Cycle - Need guidance

Rhall95x

Awards
Morning all.

So this is my first post on here and basically I'm just after some guidance, I've used the search and researched various threads.

I've been training for 4 years now, I'm currently your typical 'ectomorph' however I have put on a lot of size over the past few years.

Stats:
Height: 5.9
Weight: 165 Pounds
BF: 12Percent
Training: Push/Pull/Legs

My track every thing I eat and am on a 4500 calorie intake daily. I eat a very clean diet with lots of lean meats, clean carbs and natural fats. My water intake is very high at around 4 litres a day. (Use a water intake app)

Supplements I currently use are Protein/Creatine and BCAA's and a multi vit

Anyway, Ive been researching into Pro-Hormones, Orals and Saarms.

I get drug tested every year for my job but I don't believe this to be for steroids, but to be on the safe side I'd like something that isnt going to stay in my system forever.

My job (Military) does involve cardio (Hence calorie intake) however I will be minimalising cardio a day I will be taking leave for the cycle.

Could anyone recommend a good first cycle that isn't going to completely kill my insides, and that will also help me bulk up.

Like I said I'm not going to jump into anything, I'm still in my 'Research Stage'

Thanks all, sorry if this is the standard newbie question.

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established
How about an 8 week Test Prop cycle?

Rhall95x

Awards
This is going to sound mental, but I'm after stuff I can get pretty easily for instance over the web. I'm from the UK if that helps, and not really after injectsbles would rather an oral cycle.

Rhall95x

Awards
I also should have mentioned this would be my first ever cycle.
And I would prefer oral only.
Also please bare with me, I'm very new to the anabolic world hence why I'm not jumping into anything and I'm still researching etc.

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established