extreme Tren/Furazadrol stack PCT help?

xtremeIta

Awards
This is my first time taking these supplaments and i know i have to go on PCT after my cycle but im not sure what to use during the pct and how much to take of it? If anyone can give me a good PCT cycle so i wont grow tits after my stack that would be great. thank you!

xtremeIta

Awards
would this be a good PCT for a 4 week tren/fura stack:

Nolva:40/20/20
Novedex XT: 4 week cycle 4/3/2/1
ZMA: in 2nd week as directed

support supps:
-milk thistle
-cq10
-flax seed oil

is that a good PCT to get my test back to normal and supress estrogen levels? and is 3 weeks on Nolva enough?

slow-mun

slow-mun

Awards
  • Established
would this be a good PCT for a 4 week tren/fura stack:

Nolva:40/20/20
Novedex XT: 4 week cycle 4/3/2/1
ZMA: in 2nd week as directed

support supps:
-milk thistle
-cq10
-flax seed oil

is that a good PCT to get my test back to normal and supress estrogen levels? and is 3 weeks on Nolva enough?
Is your Nolvadex liquid or tablets? ZMA can be ran on cycle, at the beginning of PCT, or whenever. Its cortisol control that is usually ran at two weeks into PCT. I would also avoid flax oil and merely use fish oil for efa's. Flax can be estrogenic. I also wouldn't want to run Novedex at 4 capsules a day, because that is a very high dosage for ATD. Hit me back with a response and I'll answer your questions a bit better.

xtremeIta

Awards