DTH causing light-headedness?

jluce50

Awards
I've been taking DTH for about a week and, while it's been great otherwise, I've been feeling a bit light-headed and dizzy for most of that time. At first I didn't even suspect it but I've been eliminating other variables and at this point I'm fairly sure it's the DTH, which surprised me. So my question is, what could be causing this? The ingredients look pretty benign.... :think:

Any ideas?

subweevil

subweevil

Awards
  • Established
I'm no expert, but how's your water intake? That could be a possible cause. I know I had to up mine, even though I was drinking plenty of water. What's your dosing look like too bud? I'm sure others will chime in here as well to help ya out.

jluce50

Awards
Thanks for the replies.

I probably drink 4L of water a day on average. I've been taking a 3/day so far. I was going to bump it up to 4/day but I'd like to get this issue figured out before I do that.

subweevil

subweevil

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, i was drinking way more than I thought I needed, but I still had to bump it, I was kinda surprised. Thank God water is cheap. How soon are you getting the light headed and dizzy feelings after taking it? Have you checked your pulse? I don't mean it in a bad way, check it before and after you dose, and see where it's at. Also, are you taking anything else? DTH makes lots of things waaaay more efficient, so if your taking an NO product (caffeine for me works too), then that could be an answer as well. I actually lowered my dose of JP8 once I started this stack (DTH/Sunami). Good luck man!! Keep us posted!!

jluce50

Awards
What symptoms were you experiencing that led to upping your water intake?