DCP/Recreate- Nightsides Shredding log

nightside1234

Awards
Hello everyone, I started a DCP/Recreate stack and decided to do a log to keep myself focused and motivated and hopefully to inspire others who are wishing to lose weight, or cut. Below are some statistics the first day.

Weight: 195
Height:5'11
BF%- around 17.5%(estimation)
Goal: to lose about 17-19 pounds within 8 weeks(app. around 8.5% BF, while maintaining my muscle

Recent background history: I use to be a year round hardcore swimmer, then i quit about a year ago, gained about 20 pounds. About 3 months ago i started lifting again, I had Huge gains and went from 180 pounds to 195, in only 3 months, Im guessing approx 75% of the gains were muscle while 15% was fat.Now its time to lose that fat, to see the shreddness =]

Here is my daily schedule which will fit Approx with everyday, except for saturdays and sundays i will only workout twice a day.

Im trying to get in shape again for nations next summer

6:45am – Wake up take 2 DCP.

7:00am – Eat breakfast meal.
- 3 Eggs, 1 bowl of Lean Oat cereal w/ 2% milk

7:30am - Take 2 USPlabs ReCreate™ in preparation for training.

7:45am- 40 minutes of cardio on bike, 20 minutes Abs

10:00am– Eat lunch meal.
- Ham sandwich w/ 2 Slices of American Cheese on 100% whole wheat bread.

10:45am- 45 minutes of HITT training (running//Bike)

11:45- Banana

4:30pm – Take 3- DCP

5:00pm- preworkout meal-
- Oatmeal, Tuna w/ 100%whole wheat bread

5:30pm - Take 2 USPlabs ReCreate™ in preparation for training.

6:00pm – Weights(workout on weights is listed below) followed by 45 minutes of HITT training(swimming)- Approx. 3,500 Yards

8:45pm 2-DCP
9:00pm – Dinner:
-chicken breast/green veggie/ Rice

11 pm- Bedtime 1 DCP

Day 1

5 minute bike warmup
Chest-
4X 10 DB Incline
4X10 DB Incline Butterflies
Abs- W/ Weights
4X10 Bench w/ DB
4X10 DB Over-head
4X10 Butterflies
3X5 DB Bench – Max Weight

Day 2

5 Minutes Bike warmup
Shoulders/Back-
4X10 DB Military Press
4X10 Shrugs