College Student, how does this meal plan look?

halberdklown

Awards
Im a college student, currently have a full workload during summer session in order to graduate early, so at any rate, its like it would be during the normal school year. This is about the only foods i can get a hold on in a consistent basis. Im looking to gain some muscle.

im 180lbs, 5'10", workout 5 days a week,rest on the weekends. i recently was working out for the past 6 months, and gained a great deal of strength, but not much size. im hoping to use this strength now to gain some size, i did it before eating anything really, but now im hoping to stick to this here. any thoughts suggestions would be greatly appreciated! thank you

Ingredients (most of the fats come from the inclusion of Omega 3's in some of the ingredients):

whey:
1 serving: 120 cal, 1g fat, 3g carb, 24g protein

vegies:
1 bag: 160 cal, 6g fat, 16 carbs, 4g protein

peanut butter:
1 serving = 2 tbsps
200 cal, 18g fat, 6 carbs, 7g protein

egg whites:
1/4 cup: 30 cal, 0g fat, 1 carb, 6g protein

skim milk:
1 cup: 90 cal, 0g fat, 13 carbs, 9g protein

oatmeal:
1/2cup: 150 cal, 3g fat, 27 carb, 5g protein

pasta:
1 cup: 370 cal, 3g fat, 67 carb, 17g protein

meal 1:

pancakes:
1/2 cup egg white 60 cal, 0g fat, 2 carb, 18g protein
1/2 cup milk 45cal, 0g fat, 6.5 carbs, 4.5 protein
1 cup oatmeal 300 cal, 6g fat, 52 carb, 10g protein
1 serving whey (trader joes) 100 cal, 4 carb, 1g fat, 23g protein,

total: 505 cal, 7g fat, 64.5 carbs, 55.5g protein

meal 2:

shake:
1 cup milk 90 cal, 0g fat, 13 carb, 9g protein
1/2 cup oatmeal 150 cal, 3g fat, 27 carb, 5 protein
2 tbsp peanut butter 200 cal, 18g fat, 6 carb, 7g protein
1 serving whey: 120 cal, 1g fat, 3 carb, 24g protein

total: 560 cal, 22g fat, 49 carb, 45g protein

preworkout:

1 protein shake w/ water: 120 cal, 1g fat, 3 carb, 24g protein

postworkout:

protein shake w/ dextrose:
protein: 240 cal, 2g fat, 6 carb, 48g protein
dextrose: 150 cal, 38 carb