Can I get a little help?? With testosterone

Grinch

Awards
Ok so I know first thing someone will want to ask me are my stats...

5'10
160lbs
Very long limbs and levers
3x All American D1 athlete

I'm not a body builder nor am I trying to be one, so my intentions are not to look like a pro wrestler or a reject football player lol.. all jokes aside

Here are my goals and what I'm trying to accomplish.... simply put

SPEEED AND POWER....
Without adding and excess 35 pounds...

Ingredients

I have testosterone e..

Questions...

I'm intrested in microdosing... at my body weight what's the least amount of test e I could pin and still see major gains over 16 week cycle?

I don't want to discuss training and diet... I've been a athlete and a student of sport all my life.

Whisky

Whisky

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer
Test e will suppress your natural production so for it to be worth taking at all then you’d need the dose to elevate your levels above your natural baseline, therefore the most important question is whether you’ve had your natural test levels checked?

No one can answer until we know that as clearly if you have low test then a moderate trt dose of 150 or 200mg a week would likely be an Improvement, if your test is medium or high then you’d need more (even that’s not as simple as it sounds as you’d need to dose it for a month and get bloods on cycle to see what the levels were - we all respond differently and there’s other factors at play - free test for example.

For straight up strength and power I’m wouldn’t have thought test only was the best option anyway btw.

Grinch

Awards
Well I've done a test only cycle in my late 20s it was incredible of course it was the old school style of tapering where it went up in mg then work it's way back down...