Beginner help

Kevin1

Awards
Hey guys,

I'm pretty new to this so I'm just looking for some advice and help. I'm 21 and have been working out for about 6 years 3 of which have been serious. I'm 6' and 210 pounds. I'm not in a platueo but have been trying different test boosters as my first supplements but am looking for something that is a little strong so I am able to see better results. I have been doing quite a bit of research on different supplements but have realized I am too young to run a cycle of anything too strong. I was wondering what my options are and if anyone had any advice as this is my first time trying any real supplements.

Steezy

Steezy

Awards
  • Established
try a natural stack, for example (not stacks but some names) follidrone, xgels, or1gin, alphamax xt (thats just a few). research some stacks on this forum there are a lot that are backed up with testimonials of them increasing strength and size!

Kevin1

Awards
I'm looking to build myself up but not trying to gain 15 pounds as I do not have the lowest body fat as is.

Kevin1

Awards
Would you recommend a stack of folli, xgels, and or1gin?

Steezy

Steezy

Awards
  • Established
Ive been told folli and x gels are not a good stack.. due to one being an anti inflammatory

Steezy

Steezy

Awards
  • Established
I did a good cut/lean stack .. it was follidrone 2.0 + Alphamax xt + TTA 500 + Reduce xt

Also did Or1gin + Tr1umph + sup3r-7 .. probably my favorite so far just added laxogenin (str3ngth unleashed) too it

jtmass

jtmass

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
You may have heard this a 100 times. But, I'd like to know what your stats are and what's your goal. When you say build yourself, it's vague. Depending on your goal, you will get the best recommendations here.

If you're not losing body fat, I'd suggest you update us about your diet first. I am sure you know, supplements are not going to give you what you need unless you have your kitchen in control.

Steezy