Kronic

Kronic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
so I hear a lot of people talking about back pump here and there. I never really understood this concept because it seems to me like your back is just the supporting muscle for bench. so if your back is too weak you could end up with pain. the only back pump I get from bench feels good. like my back is doing what it's supposed to. I've read about the blood pooling but maybe that just doesn't happen to me.

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
naw bro... back pumps are more like a cramp. and further maybe you do experience similar things.. for example, I build homes for a living. there have been times during cycles that my forearms would get soo pumped they would just cramp up and couldnt hold onto the hammer. and it doesnt just relax. its like that sometimes for hours. one of the biggest players in the back pump arena back in the day was hdrol.

likewise I cant run Msten as it makes my abs pump and lock up. its dibilitating. so i stay away /// far, far away!

Kronic

Kronic

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
naw bro... back pumps are more like a cramp. and further maybe you do experience similar things.. for example, I build homes for a living. there have been times during cycles that my forearms would get soo pumped they would just cramp up and couldnt hold onto the hammer. and it doesnt just relax. its like that sometimes for hours. one of the biggest players in the back pump arena back in the day was hdrol.

likewise I cant run Msten as it makes my abs pump and lock up. its dibilitating. so i stay away /// far, far away!
huh interesting. sounds like something potassium would help with. I've had my abs lock up before but not my back

cheftepesh1

cheftepesh1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Best Answer