Asteroid stack w/ novadex xt??

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established
I am 4 weeks into the asteroid stack but i also have almost a full bottle of novadex xt that i was using back in june and i was wondering if it would be cool to take it with the asteroid stack???

Does anyone have any knowledge of this and can tell me if they ALL can be stacked??

Thanks....

Wudog

Wudog

Awards
  • Established
sorry I have no knowledge of that...but plan on doing the asteroid stack here in about 2 weeks. Are you doing the whole 12 weeks or breaking it off early?

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established
sorry I have no knowledge of that...but plan on doing the asteroid stack here in about 2 weeks. Are you doing the whole 12 weeks or breaking it off early?[/QU

my intentions are to do the whole 12 weeks...so far its great, i can tell a reduction in BF% and def wayy more hard & dense

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established
I am 4 weeks into the asteroid stack but i also have almost a full bottle of novadex xt that i was using back in june and i was wondering if it would be cool to take it with the asteroid stack???

Does anyone have any knowledge of this and can tell me if they ALL can be stacked??

Thanks....
HELLOOO????? Anyone??

Wudog

Wudog

Awards
  • Established
sorry I have no knowledge of that...but plan on doing the asteroid stack here in about 2 weeks. Are you doing the whole 12 weeks or breaking it off early?[/QU

my intentions are to do the whole 12 weeks...so far its great, i can tell a reduction in BF% and def wayy more hard & dense
What kind of diet are you doing? Cutting or Bulking?

borobulker

borobulker

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar

Thanks....
Yes - You can stack the products. No issues. Most users of the Asteroid Stack are using the product to gain results via non-hormonal action therefore you may not see much anecdotal proof of the effectiveness of this stack (Astack + Nova).

No reactions that I can see.

wolfe14

Awards
  • Established