Androlean stack questions!! Need to cut fast!

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
O I hear this is the new deal in fat loss and good hormone package...but, does it NEED a PCT? If so which? And...if I stack it with andro hard would I get more lean muscle mass and only lose fat? Sorta like a recomp? Please help...I need to buy stuff and start by Monday!! :3

jswain34

jswain34

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Research on the company's website that produces the products. There is also a thread on androlean going on in their forums. I'm sure your questions are already being answered there.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
Yeah I tried looking, but it not says that it's recommended t have a pct, but not said if needed, which , or how long...I was thinking daa amd erase pro for 4 weeks but I'm not a pro :/

jswain34

jswain34

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Yah by no means am I a pro either. But I was just on the pp website and did see an androlean thread solely on questions and things concerning androlean (like pct and other things you're worrying about). I saw one of the reps say that you could get a way with no pct with a 4 week run of androlean but anything longer or anything dealing with AH pct would be necessary. Try and find that thread, and if you can't hopefully some of the other guys can come in and help you out. But look first, they will be more willing to help if you research for yourself.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
yeah thanks , I'll try to find , its just that they start coming up with acronyms for PCTs and i dont know them oO!! I'm fairly new to all this...and i seriously dont wanna end up with erectile dysfunction , gyno or shrunk testes haha

MrMarc

MrMarc

Awards
If you want to recomp/cut.

Erase Pro
Shift
Alpha T2
OEP
Maybe throw in some iForce Dexaprine to.

OR

OEP
Compound 20
Erase Pro
Shift
TTA 500

Theres like so many good options with out going the PH route.

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
Im doing atm actually:

Compound 20