Anavar + Test E Cycle advice

pizzajet77

Awards
Hello all. Making my first post and would like some feedback and help on my cycle.
I will be running anavar 50mg ed first six weeks and Test E 400mg weekly for 12 weeks.
I have adex and hcg on hand. I also have nolva and clomid on hand for PCT. Also have regular essentials like fish oil, d3, k2, magnesium, tudca, etc. What else should I add to my arsenal before starting cycle?
Since you'll probably ask my stats are 6'3, 210lb 10% bf. Pretty lean already and hopefully can stay this way on cycle.
I'm 34. I have been lifting seriously for 12 years and have always been a hard gainer, it took me from 24 to 34 to go from 175 lb to 210 lb. Diet is on point, currently at 3400 cals daily, suggestions on calorie bump? Any help will be greatly appreciated. Looking to start in the next 1-2 weeks.

Marne40

Marne40

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey man, I think your supports look good, but I personally like to add a dedicated cycle support supp when I run a blast. Something like CEL Cycle Assist or Vital Alchemy Protex. Actually, @Rad83 found a sexy one and posted it the other day (Nutriissa Cycle Support) that I’m going to try on my next blast. I’d also consider saving the Var for the last 6 weeks (something I didn’t do on my last run and should have), this will help break through the inevitable lull that you’ll hit around the second half(ish) of your cycle. A lot of folks recommend running HCG throughout a cycle as well, so something to consider since you have it already. I can’t offer any tips for that since I don’t use it. As far as the calories go, that will depend on your goals. Otherwise, should be a nice easy-going cycle, but as always keep an eye on BP.

pizzajet77

Awards