4 Week Blood Results

KzReklaw

Awards
Hey guys about 6 weeks into my first cycle now just got my blood test back attached is my blood pre cycle the one with super low test to start the other is blood work done after 4 weeks in. My cycle started week 1 300mg/wk test e and 50mg dbol day split dose. Weeks 2-3 I upped my test to 450mg/wk and still 50mg dbol day. Finally week 4 I upped test again to 600mg/wk where I plan on staying for remainder of cycle. Dbol I am stopping at wk 6. Since I’m new to this I was just a little skeptical of my 4 week results my test going from 97 to almost 4k and my androgen from 13 to 1500!? That’s seems insane to me what are your thoughts. Also with the high estrogen and prolactin what are your guys suggestions .5mg arimidex twice a week for estrogen control and maybe throw in some caber for the prolactin issue? I have everything on hand arimidex, aromasin, tamoxifen, and caber I stocked up as a precaution. Any advice is appreciated thanks.
IMG_2793.png
IMG_2792.png

Stacks1

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
How are you not on TRT? I'd bit a bit concerned about losing some gains post cycle if you plan on PCTing with a baseline total test of 97. And I almost never try to push or recommend people to go on TRT... but some people are just the perfect fit for it.

KzReklaw

Awards
How are you not on TRT? I'd bit a bit concerned about losing some gains post cycle if you plan on PCTing with a baseline total test of 97. And I almost never try to push or recommend people to go on TRT... but some people are just the perfect fit for it.
Idk I’ll probably be on trt after this cycle

BCseacow83

BCseacow83

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Why was your prolactin high prior to the cycle starting? Were you taking any other drugs?

KzReklaw

Awards
Why was your prolactin high prior to the cycle starting? Were you taking any other drugs?