3Vandoo's DNP Experience

3Vandoo

Awards
:saw:

Hello,

Yellow Jacket asked me to post my experience with Death is Not a Problem aka DNP.

As for the people that doesnt know me I am a vet at AR, EF, RC and a Mod at FG.

I did my first DNP cycle in August of 2001.

I bought 100 caps of 400mg Crystal from
DNP guru :(, poor dude!

Anyways, first cycle was 14 days, as it was my first cycle it was hell, especially in August in a record breaking heat wave :D.

At day 14, I lost 17 lbs.

I ran dnp, for 5 cycles,

my last one was during the holidays, for 7 days, because I am on CKD and I didnt want the balloon effect.

I decided to call it a quit for a reason!

During my last eyes check up, the eyes doctor noticed that the crystals in me eyes are not any more transparent but
yellow, this lead to cataracts in 20-25 years or so! And YES it is a direct correlation between the D and my eyes!

So far, DNP is not worth the hassles and all, I had more results on CKD than on DNP.

my 12cents!

YellowJacket

Banned
Awards
Thanks for coming over sir and your info. is appreciated, this I believe is our 1st DNP testimonal and a good one.....

Aragorn

Awards
Great post Vandoo...I'm sure this will help with those who have been sitting on the fence on DNP...not something I would ever touch.

Aragorn

Disposable_Hero

Awards
Good post bro, I wouldnt touch that **** either, but thats cause I'm already skinny enough! lol

D_H

Bozz

Awards
I could have swore that DNP was only proven to cause cataracts in women but apparently i'm mistaken.

bOZz

wojo

wojo

Awards
  • Established
i thought it was only a matter of supplementing vit c,as the cataracts were cause by a deplesion of vit c

Dwight Schrute

Dwight Schrute

I am faster than 80% of all snakes
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Dwight Schrute

Dwight Schrute

I am faster than 80% of all snakes
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I will convert you.

Someday......:D

John Benz

Banned
Awards
  • Established