Two day work out routine Ideas?

Firstcycle

Banned
Awards
Work shift work and have a family and kids I want to be huge. Have been sort of doing a upper body day and lower body day. Is that good or any ideas I get at the best on a couple weeks three days to lift other than that I only get 2 days. Need serious help. And I googled my hands off tring to find a simple or a routine to start with or anything

Raw Dog

Raw Dog

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Work shift work and have a family and kids I want to be huge. Have been sort of doing a upper body day and lower body day. Is that good or any ideas I get at the best on a couple weeks three days to lift other than that I only get 2 days. Need serious help. And I googled my hands off tring to find a simple or a routine to start with or anything
Are the two days split up or usually consecutive? And how much time do you have to work out on these days? I've got no experience to go off of here, but if out in your situation I'd probably do two full body days. One for heavy compounds and one more for hypertrophy. Would need fairly long sessions though and having them split up would be preferred.

Firstcycle

Banned
Awards
Yeah I can split them with About two days between them. I normally stay in there for about 1 hour but if I need to be I can stay more. Just get burnt out with the sets I was doing. Was doing a 15 rep 10 rep and 5 rep for 5 sets on all workouts. And not gaining size just burning out like crazy so I am wanting to change something up to get bigger

Raw Dog

Raw Dog

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Yeah I can split them with About two days between them. I normally stay in there for about 1 hour but if I need to be I can stay more. Just get burnt out with the sets I was doing. Was doing a 15 rep 10 rep and 5 rep for 5 sets on all workouts. And not gaining size just burning out like crazy so I am wanting to change something up to get bigger