B3ast Workout Log

B3ast

B3ast

Awards
I have been lifting for about 8-9 months.
I am 15 years old, 170lbs, and natural
Current numbers:
Bench:235lb
Squat:285lb
Deadlift:350lb (i do it once or less a month-will start doing more consistently)

Goals (by Jan 6th):
Bench:240-250
Squat:315
Deadlift:400

Current Routine:
Day 1 : Chest/Arms

-Incline Barbell Bench 3x6-8
-Incline Dumbbell Bench 3x8-10
-Flat Barbell Bench 3x6-8
-Flat Dumbbell Flye 3x8-10
-Barbell Curl 3x6-8 / Lying French Press 3x6-8
-Incline Dumbbell Curl 3x8-10 / Tricep Pushdown 3x8-10
-Preacher Curl 3x8-10 / Overhead Extension 3x8-10

Workout Duration : Approximately 45-60 minutes

Day 2 : Legs/Calves

-Front Squats 3x6-8
-Leg Press 3x8-10
-Leg Extension / Leg Curl 3x8-10
-Romanian Deadlift 3x6-8

-Calf Press 3x10-20
-Standing Calf Raise 3x20
-Seated Calf Raise 3x6-10

Workout Duration : Approximately 40-50 minutes

Day 3 : Back/Delts

-Barbell Row 3x6-8
-Weighted Pullup 3x8-10
-Cable Row 3x8-10
-TBAR Row 3x8-10 (Dumbbell Row if heavy enough DB's)

-Military Press 3x6-8
-Upright Row 3x8-10
-Side/Rear Lateral 3x8-10

*Face Pulls performed @ end for shoulder health

Workout Duration : 45-60 minutes

Rest time: 1minute,30seconds - 2 minutes for the Power Movements on each body part; ie:
Incline Barbell,Front Squats,Barbell Row,Barbell Curl,Lying French Press,Military Press,etc.

Rest time: 45 seconds - 1 minute for the Isolation & Hypertrophy Movements on each body part;ie :
Incline Dumbbell Curl, Dumbbell Flye, Cable Row, Tricep Pushdown, etc.

Current Supplements:
Creatine
Whey Protien
Fish Oils
Multi Vitamins

Current Caloric Intake: 2800Cals

If you would like anything else posted, let me know! Here is my latest benching video,

Youtube: i9PqGyu_bNE (add youtube.com/ ) to watch as i can not post links yet!
(could have hit 10 with a spotter)

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
I'm in brother!

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
How is the routine?and Thank you!