Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  170 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.17%

B3ast Workout Log

I have been lifting for about 8-9 months.
    I am 15 years old, 170lbs, and natural
    Current numbers:
    Bench:235lb
    Squat:285lb
    Deadlift:350lb (i do it once or less a month-will start doing more consistently)

Goals (by Jan 6th):
    Bench:240-250
    Squat:315
    Deadlift:400

Current Routine:
    Day 1 : Chest/Arms

-Incline Barbell Bench 3x6-8
    -Incline Dumbbell Bench 3x8-10
    -Flat Barbell Bench 3x6-8
    -Flat Dumbbell Flye 3x8-10
    -Barbell Curl 3x6-8 / Lying French Press 3x6-8
    -Incline Dumbbell Curl 3x8-10 / Tricep Pushdown 3x8-10
    -Preacher Curl 3x8-10 / Overhead Extension 3x8-10

Workout Duration : Approximately 45-60 minutes

Day 2 : Legs/Calves

-Front Squats 3x6-8
    -Leg Press 3x8-10
    -Leg Extension / Leg Curl 3x8-10
    -Romanian Deadlift 3x6-8

-Calf Press 3x10-20
    -Standing Calf Raise 3x20
    -Seated Calf Raise 3x6-10

Workout Duration : Approximately 40-50 minutes

Day 3 : Back/Delts

-Barbell Row 3x6-8
    -Weighted Pullup 3x8-10
    -Cable Row 3x8-10
    -TBAR Row 3x8-10 (Dumbbell Row if heavy enough DB's)

-Military Press 3x6-8
    -Upright Row 3x8-10
    -Side/Rear Lateral 3x8-10

*Face Pulls performed @ end for shoulder health

Workout Duration : 45-60 minutes

Rest time: 1minute,30seconds - 2 minutes for the Power Movements on each body part; ie:
    Incline Barbell,Front Squats,Barbell Row,Barbell Curl,Lying French Press,Military Press,etc.

Rest time: 45 seconds - 1 minute for the Isolation & Hypertrophy Movements on each body part;ie :
    Incline Dumbbell Curl, Dumbbell Flye, Cable Row, Tricep Pushdown, etc.

Current Supplements:
    Creatine
    Whey Protien
    Fish Oils
    Multi Vitamins

Current Caloric Intake: 2800Cals

If you would like anything else posted, let me know! Here is my latest benching video,