Airborne's Quest to PowerLifting (and whatever he's on ATM)

Page 148 of 280 First ... 146147148149150 ... Last

1. Quote Originally Posted by Danb2285 View Post

In before HWD says "then don't" lol
    Hahaha right
    Purus Labs Anabolic Titan/Rep
    Coach AB @ BossBody.net
    Puruslabs.net

2. Quote Originally Posted by Airborne42 View Post
    **** its 665 I did my math wrong the blues are 35s

I'm still learning what kg are
    He spots to give me a push if I can't get it to get use to weight
    Metric system giving you trouble? Haha

2.2lbs per 1KG

Not super accurate obviously but quick multiply by 2 will get you in a range.
    Head Purus Labs Rep
    www.Puruslabs.net
    •   

3. Quote Originally Posted by Grambo View Post

Metric system giving you trouble? Haha

2.2lbs per 1KG

Not super accurate obviously but quick multiply by 2 will get you in a range.
    Ahh!!! Thank you haha yea there's charts I figure. So 20kg would be 44 pounds and what not
    Coach AB @ BossBody.net
    Puruslabs.net

4. Sometimes you feel ready to come off and get a break from the needles as the become a chore and not exciting after awhile haha

.....Now trying to stay off for a decent amount of time is the hard part.
    Head Purus Labs Rep
    www.Puruslabs.net

5. Quote Originally Posted by Grambo View Post
    Sometimes you feel ready to come off and get a break from the needles as the become a chore and not exciting after awhile haha

Haha its Go Time boss!!! Your a beast!
    Coach AB @ BossBody.net
    Puruslabs.net
    •   

6. Quote Originally Posted by Airborne42 View Post
    Ahh!!! Thank you haha yea there's charts I figure. So 20kg would be 44 pounds and what not
    Bingo

Science background for yours truly so metric stuff is normal stuff but if you're not drilled with it, it's not totally common knowledge
    Head Purus Labs Rep
    www.Puruslabs.net

7. Quote Originally Posted by Grambo View Post

Bingo