PRIME, powerFULL, + jack3d log.

broseidon

broseidon

Awards
This is my first supplement log, so please bare with me. Any constructive criticism/thoughts are very welcome; I am by no means the most knowledgeable guy in the gym but I like to think I have a decent understanding of what works/what doesn't.

I have read so many positive and negative reviews about prime and powerfull that I

A little background: I've been working out pretty steadily for the past 2 years, making slow but consistent gains. Started at 6'1" 165lbs and am currently 6'2" and 194. As far as supplements go, i've only tried creatine based products, glutamine, and the basics (whey, multi, etc.) I moved out on my own at end of december, and have really begun to see progress since then. I've cleaned up my diet and training habits both, and I'm starting to break through some plateaus i've been stuck at. I've never been a balls-to-the-wall kinda guy when it comes to working out, but I've been a lot more driven as of late.

I'm a full time student and work almost full time, luckily the gym is right across the street from me. two weeks ago I started doing 3 days on/1 off with a split of (chest/bi's, legs/shoulders/core, back/tri's.) this might fluctuate a little bit due to tests, work schedule, and late nights out, but i plan on sticking to it pretty closely. It's been raining solid for the past week but once the weather clears i'll be bicycling ~5mi once or twice a week. Since I've started this split I've been hitting new PR's and feeling pretty damn good in the gym. I'm currently 19, almost 20, and feel like i'm in the best shape of my life, but i know I'm far from my peak and want to keep going for it.

Here's what I'm currently taking and will continue to while on my USP stack:
100% whey: 4-5 scoops a day including pre and post workout shakes.
Juice Plus: 2 fruit and 2 garden capsules a day, i swear this stuff keeps my immune system truckin regardless of the stress i put on my body.