Gonzo Is Going The Distance. From Flab to Fit By Summer.

Gonzo14

Gonzo14

Awards
  • Established
FROM FLAB TO FIT BY SUMMER

BACKGROUND:
I'm a 21 y/o male in college. I've been lifting for about 3 years, the past 2 serious, and just this past year hardcore.
My childhood I was a rather fat kid, started to lean out a little through high school as I started to grow in height. I'm a completive athlete. Also I recently have gotten out of what was a serious relationship for a good 2 years, so you can say thats some good driving motivation to finally to put my goal of craving out my abs into hyper drive and really do this. So here we go!

GOALS:
Ultimately, 6 pack. Time to uncover those abs! I dont think this is too far of a long shot. I'm around 14-15% bf, and looking to get down near 8, but at least 10% will be a success. I want to keep as much strength and LBM as possible. Actual weight isnt too much an issue, just BF% is my main goal.

STATS:
Starting Height: 5' 8"
Starting Weight: 196
Starting BF%: ~15%
L Arm: 16"
R Arm:15.75"
L Leg:26"
R Leg:26"
Waist:32"
Hips:41.5"
Neck:16.5"

DIET:
I'm not following really any diet program, mainly because once i'm limited to something, my mind is obsessed with what I cant have. So mainly my goals through out this is clearly fat loss, while maintaining LBM. So while it depends what supps I run, mainly it will be a low fat, mod carb/carb cycle, high protien. Type deal. Ill generally pick a day or 2 out of the week where I will drop carbs pretty low, otherwise, They will be under 1g/ibs of BW.

TRAINING:
My training it mainly going to look like this
Day1: Chest, tris, traps
Day2: Legs, calves, abs
Day3: Back, Bi's, Traps
Day4: Shoulders, Calves, abs

Ill be adding some crossfit into that, and cardio is going to be on a daily basis. A mixture of team conditioning as well as personal cardio will be done. Endurance cardio, HIIT, the works, depends on how I feel, and what my schedule looks like.

SUPPS: