DoubleD's P90X recomp....

Double D6

Awards
Background-
I was that guy doing M1T and Superdrol for all the wrong reasons! (you can view all my old posts)
I used to weigh 135 lbs, and never could gain weight(because I was lazy)
So, I decided to fill my body up with all the porhormones I could afford. I did everything right regarding cycling and PCT, but I should have never done them to begin with. Anyway- I went up to a high of 172lbs. Big gains right?? I looked awsome......until I stopped. Stupid me, I turned into a short fat guy!
I am a firefighter by profession, so needless to say, I need to be in shape.
That is what brings me here today. 150 lbs and out of shape!
I got a copy of this p90x program and actually tried it three months ago. I made it to day three........and almost just died. Man am I out of shape.
So- here i am on day 6..getting ready to do Kenpo X in an hour.
I'm sure there are people just like me here and perhaps even those interested in this program. I would like to leave my experience for others to read. If this is not the place for it, please remove, replace or delete. I just feel so motivated and passionate about this that I wanted to share.

P90x- a 90 day body transformation-
You do need some equipment like a pull up bar, dumb bells and yoga block.

Day 1- Chest and Back-

Basically, tons of push up's and pull up's.
I almost threw up halfway through. Paused the DVD and tried to catch my breathe. I actually stopped from that point.
So I did about 6 min of warm up, 20 min of exercise and quit. This crap is fast paced, no breaks insanity. I can't imagine doing the whole 40 min.
Right after this, you are supposed to do a 15min AbripperX program.
HOLY COW...........impossible. I did maybe 40% of all exercises.
This is going to be hard and I guess I should not be starting like this just jumping in, but as a firefighter, that's what we do anyway...no warm ups there. So....let's just see how we do.